Group Benefits Insurance

Your Business Partner

Who is Vézina & Associés ?

Vézina & Associés is a parent company of Vézina Assurances. We offer our clientele innovative solutions and employee benefit plans tailor-made to their reality, their needs and those of their employees, while respecting the parameters of their budget. We serve a varied clientele of medium to large companies with national and international needs.

By partnering with our clients, we assist managers in the administration and management of their employee benefit plans adapting as the company evolves.

Our role is to act proactively to protect the value, competitiveness and financial stability of your benefits. With our insurance expertise and in-depth analysis of your account, we offer specialized services in:

Choosing Vézina & Associés , is to elect the best combination of professional services, employee benefit plans and valuable advice thereby protecting what counts most to you: the future of your company and the well-being of your employees.

 

X
Escapade Travel Insurance

By clicking on this link, you will be directed to an external website administered by our partner "Escapade Travel Insurance".

Please note that “Escapade” has changed its Insurer and therefore the insurance protection has changed. It is therefore highly recommended to take notice of the conditions and exclusions before proceeding with the purchase of your travel insurance.

For questions regarding travel insurance, please refer to the phone number indicated on the Escapade Travel Insurance’s website.

Continue
Warning
Ok
CancelLogin

Assurances collectives de personnes

Votre partenaire

Qui est Vézina & Associés ?

Vézina & associés est une compagnie apparentée à Vézina assurances. Nous proposons à nos clients des solutions novatrices et des programmes d’avantages sociaux adaptés à leur réalité, à leurs besoins et à ceux de leurs employés, tout en respectant les paramètres budgétaires. Nous desservons une clientèle variée de la moyenne à la grande entreprise ayant des besoins nationaux et internationaux.

En établissant un partenariat avec nos clients, nous assistons les gestionnaires dans l’administration et la gestion de leur programme d’avantages sociaux selon l’évolution de l’entreprise.

Notre rôle est d’agir de manière proactive afin de protéger la valeur, la compétitivité et la stabilité financière de vos avantages sociaux. Avec notre expertise des produits d’assurance et l’analyse approfondie de votre dossier, nous vous offrons des services spécialisés en:

Choisir Vézina & associés, c’est opter pour la meilleure combinaison de services professionnels, de programmes d’avantages sociaux et de conseils judicieux afin d’assurer ce qui compte le plus pour vous: l’avenir de votre entreprise et le bien-être de vos employés.

 

X
Escapade Assurance Voyage

En cliquant sur ce lien, vous serez dirigé sur un site externe administré par notre partenaire « Escapade Assurance Voyage ».

Veuillez prendre connaissance des conditions et exclusions avant de procéder à l’achat.

Pour toutes questions concernant l'assurance voyage, veuillez vous référer au numéro de téléphone indiqué sur le site web d’Escapade Assurance Voyage.

Continuer
Message
Ok
AnnulerConnexion