Contact Us

Account representative – Group Insurance and group annuity plans

Vézina & associés inc.

Full time, permanent

Location: 4374, Avenue Pierre-De Coubertin, Montreal

 

At Vezina, a Marsh & McLennan Agency company, our mission is to make a difference in the moments that matter for our colleagues, clients, and communities.

 

As an Account representative – Group Insurance and groug annuity plans, you will report to the Assistant Vice President. You will be responsible for managing both the client group insurance plan and retirement plan.

Your responsibilities:

  • Curate the client files. Audit plan documents. Create salary deduction files, benefits summaries and other client facing documents and tools. Assist client with government filings. Responsible for adequate archiving, accounting and other activity reporting in internal software.
  • Manage client projects. Ensure strategic planning and preparation of client documents. Manage renewal, and other project, timelines to ensure timely reporting and deliverables based on client decisions. Responsible for plan implementations. Responsible for collecting employee census and demographics information and plan data. Responsible for communication initiatives.
  • Develop relationships with assigned clients. Act a primary contact for day-to-day events throughout the service cycle. Act as liaison between client/vendor to resolve escalations and to achieve client goals. Provide education and training to clients. Oversee vendor relationships.
  • Work in a team environment and assist the advisor with development of client renewals and other client events.

 

Our requirements:

  • Have a permit in good standing of the Autorité des Marchés Financiers in group personal insurance plans and in group annuity plans;
  • Have a minimum of 2 years of industry experience;
  • Have work experience in both retirement plans and group insurance;
  • Have a DEC or an AEC in insurance and financial services is an asset;
  • Have a sense of customer service and excellent communication and negotiation skills;
  • Bilingual (French and English);
  • Work knowledge with MS OFFICE (Outlook, Word, Excel and PowerPoint).

 

We embrace a culture that celebrates and promotes the many backgrounds, heritages and perspectives of our colleagues and clients. We offer competitive salaries and comprehensive benefits and programs including a work schedule of 35 hours per week and the possibility of working remotely, health benefits, pension plan, employee assistance program, work-family balance, volunteer opportunities, and others. 

If you are interested in applying for this position, please send your resume to the attention of Veronique Godard at veronique.godard@vezinainc.com .

X

Continue
Warning
Error
Ok

Nous joindre

Chargé(e) de clientèle – assurance et rentes collectives

Vézina & associés inc.

Temps plein, permanent

Lieu : 4374, avenue Pierre-De Coubertin, Montréal

 

Chez Vézina, une société de Marsh & McLennan Agency, notre mission consiste à faire une différence dans les moments importants pour nos collègues, nos clients et nos communautés.

 

À titre de Chargé(e) de clientèle – assurance et rentes collectives, vous relèverez du Vice-président adjoint. Vous serez responsable de clients en assurances collectives et en régimes de retraite

Vos principales responsabilités :

  • Gérer les dossiers des clients. Vérifier les documents relatifs au programme. Créer des dossiers de déductions salariales, des sommaires d'avantages sociaux et d'autres documents et outils destinés aux clients. Aider le client à produire des documents pour le gouvernement. Responsable de l'archivage adéquat, de la comptabilité et des autres rapports d'activité dans les logiciels internes.
  • Gérer les projets des clients. Assurer la planification stratégique et la préparation des documents du client. Gérer les calendriers de renouvellement et d'autres projets afin d'assurer la production de rapports et de résultats en temps opportun sur la base des décisions des clients. Responsable de la mise en œuvre des plans. Responsable de la collecte des données démographiques et du recensement des employés, ainsi que des données du plan. Responsable des initiatives de communication.
  • Développer les relations avec les clients assignés. Agir en tant que contact principal pour les activités quotidiennes tout au long du cycle de service. Assurer la liaison entre le client/fournisseur pour résoudre les difficultés et atteindre les objectifs du client. Assurer la formation des clients. Assurer les relations avec les fournisseurs.
  • Collaborer avec l'équipe et aider le conseiller dans l'élaboration des renouvellements et autres activités pour les clients.

 

Nos exigences pour le poste :

  • Détenir un permis en règle de l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers en régimes d’assurance collectives de personnes et en régimes de rentes collectives ;
  • Avoir un minimum de 2 années d’expérience dans le domaine ;
  • Avoir de l’expérience en régime de retraite et en assurance collective ;
  • Avoir un DEC ou un AEC en assurances et services financiers est un atout ;
  • Posséder un sens aigu du service à la clientèle et avoir d’excellentes aptitudes pour la communication et la négociation ;
  • Être bilingue (français et anglais) ;
  • Maitriser les logiciels Outlook, Word, Excel et PowerPoint.

  

Nous soutenons une culture qui célèbre et encourage les diverses origines, les différents héritages et points de vue des employés et des clients. Nous offrons des salaires compétitifs et des avantages et programmes complets, notamment : un horaire de 35 heures par semaine et la possibilité de télétravail, assurance collective, régime de retraite simplifié, programme d’aide aux employés, conciliation travail-famille, possibilités de bénévolat, entre autres. 

Si vous êtes intéressé à postuler pour ce poste, veuillez faire parvenir votre CV à l’attention de Véronique Godard à veronique.godard@vezinainc.com .

X

Continuer
Message
Error
Ok